[ ARC Forums Main Index ]
[ ARC forum 2 ]

Re: Help - A Bit taken back

Written by Richard at 29 Nov 2001 01:12:23:

As an answer to: 1616.htm Help - A Bit taken back written by Steve at 28 Nov 2001 21:04:01:

>Hi
>I'm 15, and I have been wondering for a while about my foreskin (I have not been circumised).
>Today, while worrying (like usual) I done a search on google and found out that it should be able to slide it back (I thought this, but didn't know).
>The reason I didn't know is because I live my just my mum, and its too embarrassing to ask me mates :(
>
>Now, on the the head on my penis; the foreskin is connected to the glands (I'm a bit new to the technical terms) via a piece of skin. This stops me rolling my foreskin back (It doesn't even go back far enough to un-cover the entire tip of my penis, let alone the head).
>
>Now, I'm a right worryer, and let again I've become really nervous. I haven't had sex, and I'm worried that I won't be able to. Mastubation is painless. And the tip of my penis isn't red or sore. (though I often find my self squenching in a cross between pain and pleasure when cleaning the tip - which is also nearly impossible, trying to get beneath.etc).
>The skin connecting them together is just one bit, about 1.5mm thick and seems to be coming from the middle of the glands.
>
>And *newsflash*, I have just tried again to make sure (don't worry, I have tried it before!) and I can clearly say that it isn't painfull when it reaches its "limit". And it went down about 1cm then. The reason I stop is because I feel a slight bit of pain where the "connecting skin" is, and it really doesn't look as if it could go any further.
>
>I Hope you can make some sense for that, as I said, I'm very nervous, and I tend to go on when I'm nervous (like now lol).
>
>Thanks, and hope someone can clear that up for me
>Steve
>ENGLAND
>